Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,8
Komfort
9,6
Lage der Unterkunft
8,7
Einrichtungen
9,6
Mitarbeiter
9,8
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2018

    Eines der Highlights unserer vierwöchigen Reise

    alles prima.
    Sehr nette, aufmerksame Gastgeber, sehr um uns besorgt und bemüht. Wunderschöne Lage, sehr ruhig, mitten in der Natur. Hübsch eingerichtet, die Küche ist mit allem ausgestattet, was man braucht.
    Alex
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Ursula
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    22. Oktober 2017
    Zimmer wurde nicht gemacht
    Frühstück sehr gut und sehr persönlich
    Maria-Christina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Harry
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Paul
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Mai 2018
    Mattress in Sage room needs replacing.
    Breakfast was fabulous.
    Rod
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Mai 2018

    I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone. We had a wonderful stay.

    We only had a view of the pool from our room, but with access to the deck, the view was spectacular. The bed was very comfortable, very good nights sleep both nights. The breakfasts were exceptional. Clay and Joy made us feel like part of the family, wonderful hosts.
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. Mai 2018
    Wifi signal was quite weak.
    Amazing sweet hosts!!! Doing great job to accommodate guests! Facilities are great, lots of space and area around to use!
    Tomas
    be

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    14. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sandra Werner-Jandl
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. Mai 2018

    Best tip!!

    Nothing
    Clarc ansJoy See so loveley
    Andrea
    fi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    26. April 2018

    Loved it!

    The hosts were wonderful the hole time! Lovely place and breakfast, amazing surroundings and a good place to start your visit to Yosemite!
    ZVI
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    26. April 2018
    Hospitality
    philippe
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. November 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Dale
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. November 2017
    There wasn't anything that we didn't like about our stay
    The owners are extremely knowledgeable about the area. And very friendly. We would return here next time in the area .as the owners make u feel their home is your home
    Jonathan
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    31. Oktober 2017
    Nothing
    Felt like home away from home. Hosts were wonderful. Beautiful location. Great room. Great breakfast
    Stig Sparre-Ulrich
    dk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    28. Oktober 2017

    Just go there

    This place was just like coming home - only about 4 rooms.The couple hosting us was just sweetest people. Breakfast was served in their private dining room. Fresh juice, homemade pancakes - delicious. Not to mention the view and the hummingbirds and the deers. We also enjoyed the villlage Mariposa nearby. The drive to Yosemity National Park was no problem. This is really what B&B is meant to be.
    Loraine
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. Oktober 2017

    Luxury

    Nothing
    The hosts go that extra mile to ensure you have a fantastic stay, from wonderful breakfasts, snacks in case you're hungry to full use of the BBQ. Hospitality at its best. We'd love to have stayed longer!
    Clive Carter
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    4. Oktober 2017
    A long way out of town. Bedroom small and rather cluttered. Bed was too soft for our liking. Bathroom a bit cramped.
    Owners very nice and helpful. A very homely place. Generous breakfast spread. Quiet and peaceful setting.
    Renato
    br

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. September 2017

    Lovely

    All fine
    Clay and Joy does the best they can in compatibility with thier nice and cosy place
Bewertungen werden geladen