Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
8.8
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Shane
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 29, 2018
    A bit far from the park, 1.5 hr trip to Yosemite valley.
    Joy and Clay are the most wonderful hosts. And the breakfasts are delightful. The back deck is a bird watcher’s paradise. Excellent coffee always available!
    Paul
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 23, 2018
    Mattress in Sage room needs replacing.
    Breakfast was fabulous.
    Rod
    us

    Review Score

    10
    May 16, 2018

    I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone. We had a wonderful stay.

    We only had a view of the pool from our room, but with access to the deck, the view was spectacular. The bed was very comfortable, very good nights sleep both nights. The breakfasts were exceptional. Clay and Joy made us feel like part of the family, wonderful hosts.
    Tomas
    be

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    philippe
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    There wasn't anything that we didn't like about our stay
    The owners are extremely knowledgeable about the area. And very friendly. We would return here next time in the area .as the owners make u feel their home is your home
    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 31, 2017
    Nothing
    Felt like home away from home. Hosts were wonderful. Beautiful location. Great room. Great breakfast
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2017

    A Delight!

    Nothing a Delight
    Hosts were very helpful. Room was beautiful. Breakfasts were great.
    at

    Review Score

    10
    June 13, 2018
    Homemade breakfast, coffeemaker and m&m's and nuts in the room, nice and quiet deck
    Supermal
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    June 7, 2018

    A great place in the countryside.

    We only booked 2 nights!
    The very warm welcome. Relaxed feel. A quiet haven, only the sounds of birdsong. Excellent breakfast.
    Harry
    au

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 27, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    May 14, 2018
    Wifi signal was quite weak.
    Amazing sweet hosts!!! Doing great job to accommodate guests! Facilities are great, lots of space and area around to use!
    Sandra Werner-Jandl
    de

    Review Score

    9.6
    May 7, 2018

    Best tip!!

    Nothing
    Clarc ansJoy See so loveley
    Andrea
    fi

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 26, 2018

    Loved it!

    The hosts were wonderful the hole time! Lovely place and breakfast, amazing surroundings and a good place to start your visit to Yosemite!
    ZVI
    il

    Review Score

    7.1
    April 26, 2018
    Hospitality
    Stig Sparre-Ulrich
    dk

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 28, 2017

    Just go there

    This place was just like coming home - only about 4 rooms.The couple hosting us was just sweetest people. Breakfast was served in their private dining room. Fresh juice, homemade pancakes - delicious. Not to mention the view and the hummingbirds and the deers. We also enjoyed the villlage Mariposa nearby. The drive to Yosemity National Park was no problem. This is really what B&B is meant to be.
    Loraine
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    October 7, 2017

    Luxury

    Nothing
    The hosts go that extra mile to ensure you have a fantastic stay, from wonderful breakfasts, snacks in case you're hungry to full use of the BBQ. Hospitality at its best. We'd love to have stayed longer!
    Clive Carter
    au

    Review Score

    6.7
    October 4, 2017
    A long way out of town. Bedroom small and rather cluttered. Bed was too soft for our liking. Bathroom a bit cramped.
    Owners very nice and helpful. A very homely place. Generous breakfast spread. Quiet and peaceful setting.
    Renato
    br

    Review Score

    10
    September 25, 2017

    Lovely

    All fine
    Clay and Joy does the best they can in compatibility with thier nice and cosy place
Loading reviews...