Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1

Reviews

    philippe
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 9, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    us

    Review Score

    10
    November 13, 2017
    There wasn't anything that we didn't like about our stay
    The owners are extremely knowledgeable about the area. And very friendly. We would return here next time in the area .as the owners make u feel their home is your home
    Jonathan
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    October 31, 2017
    Nothing
    Felt like home away from home. Hosts were wonderful. Beautiful location. Great room. Great breakfast
    Don
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2017

    A Delight!

    Nothing a Delight
    Hosts were very helpful. Room was beautiful. Breakfasts were great.
    Tomer
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 6, 2017

    Perfect bed & breakfast

    Everything was great and exceeded our expectations! The room was comfortable, the country breakfast was delicious, the views from the balcony are amazing, the small pool was refreshing, and the premises are very beautiful. We traveled with a 2 year old kid and it was very accommodating and he enjoyed it too. The location is great to get to Yosemite park early and Mariposa is a nice tourist town. We would definitely want to return here someday.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 21, 2017

    If you are going to visit Yosemite, don't hesitate considering a stay at this jewel.

    Wonderful hosts, excellent room and fantastic property. What a pleasure to have experienced this B & B property....breakfasts were delicious and conversations with owners and fellow guests was such a pleasure!
    Resa
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 11, 2017

    Peaceful and Serene

    Maybe having my towels switched out daily would have been nice.
    The bed was amazingly comfortable, but what I loved most was the outdoor space. Deers come right up to the house and there is a lovely viewing area. There is also a small pool to lounge by, which was perfect because it was hot while I was there. I also loved that they had little jars of trail mix and m &m's in the guest room and a lovely selection of coffees and teas. The owners were delightful and very helpful. Loved my stay!
    Jean
    us

    Review Score

    10
    June 30, 2017

    Awesome surprise!

    The room was beautiful, the breakfast was excellent. and the hosts were very accommodating. One of the best places I ever stayed. A very pleasant surprise
    Harry
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    June 24, 2017
    Further away from Mariposa than we thought but beautiful property
    Staff very nice. Bedding extremely comfortable Very nice room
    Rh111
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    May 12, 2017

    Beautiful location, amazing homemade breakfast and wonderful hosts

    Beautiful location, amazing homemade breakfast and wonderful hosts.
    Tom
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    May 10, 2017
    Proprietors were lovely and accommodating. View and wildlife were spectacular from a nice deck. A birder's paradise.
    Linda
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 23, 2017

    This is a beautiful, comfortable and welcoming place to stay. We will come again.

    The mattress set in one room needs to be replaced. It is very creaky and lumpy and the small round shower leaks and the shower faucet drips a bit.
    The property was beautiful and the hosts were so wonderful, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    April 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    October 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    terry
    us

    Review Score

    8.8
    September 6, 2016
    had a dead fly problem in room
    wonderful host and hostess.
    Cynthia
    us

    Review Score

    10
    August 2, 2016

    Such a nice place!

    The hosts, Clay & Joy, were most welcoming! This bed & breakfast was such a relaxing place for us....we definitely would visit again! We used it as a base to go to/from Yosemite.
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 10, 2016

    Beautiful location, amazing and thoughtful hosts!

    Location a bit far from gate to Yosemite, but it is also a beautiful drive so it didn't matter to us.
    Hosts were amazing!!! Also location was beautiful and relaxing!
    Doug
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 25, 2016
    Bed was very comfortable, room was very clean, breakfast was great, little extras added a nice touch.