This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.4 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.6
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.7
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1
Reviews
    us
    10
    November 25, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dale
    us
    10
    November 13, 2017
    There wasn't anything that we didn't like about our stay
    The owners are extremely knowledgeable about the area. And very friendly. We would return here next time in the area .as the owners make u feel their home is your home
    Jonathan
    us
    9.6
    October 31, 2017
    Nothing
    Felt like home away from home. Hosts were wonderful. Beautiful location. Great room. Great breakfast
    Don
    us
    10
    September 19, 2017
    A Delight!
    Nothing a Delight
    Hosts were very helpful. Room was beautiful. Breakfasts were great.
    Tomer
    us
    10
    September 6, 2017
    Perfect bed & breakfast
    Everything was great and exceeded our expectations! The room was comfortable, the country breakfast was delicious, the views from the balcony are amazing, the small pool was refreshing, and the premises are very beautiful. We traveled with a 2 year old kid and it was very accommodating and he enjoyed it too. The location is great to get to Yosemite park early and Mariposa is a nice tourist town. We would definitely want to return here someday.
    James
    us
    10
    July 21, 2017
    If you are going to visit Yosemite, don't hesitate considering a stay at this jewel.
    Wonderful hosts, excellent room and fantastic property. What a pleasure to have experienced this B & B property....breakfasts were delicious and conversations with owners and fellow guests was such a pleasure!
    Resa
    us
    10
    July 11, 2017
    Peaceful and Serene
    Maybe having my towels switched out daily would have been nice.
    The bed was amazingly comfortable, but what I loved most was the outdoor space. Deers come right up to the house and there is a lovely viewing area. There is also a small pool to lounge by, which was perfect because it was hot while I was there. I also loved that they had little jars of trail mix and m &m's in the guest room and a lovely selection of coffees and teas. The owners were delightful and very helpful. Loved my stay!
    Jean
    us
    10
    June 30, 2017
    Awesome surprise!
    The room was beautiful, the breakfast was excellent. and the hosts were very accommodating. One of the best places I ever stayed. A very pleasant surprise
    Harry
    us
    8.3
    June 24, 2017
    Further away from Mariposa than we thought but beautiful property
    Staff very nice. Bedding extremely comfortable Very nice room
    Rh111
    gb
    10
    May 12, 2017
    Beautiful location, amazing homemade breakfast and wonderful hosts
    Beautiful location, amazing homemade breakfast and wonderful hosts.
    Tom
    us
    8.3
    May 10, 2017
    Proprietors were lovely and accommodating. View and wildlife were spectacular from a nice deck. A birder's paradise.
    Linda
    us
    9.6
    April 23, 2017
    This is a beautiful, comfortable and welcoming place to stay. We will come again.
    The mattress set in one room needs to be replaced. It is very creaky and lumpy and the small round shower leaks and the shower faucet drips a bit.
    The property was beautiful and the hosts were so wonderful, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable.
    us
    10
    April 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stephen
    us
    7.9
    October 6, 2016
    There are no comments available for this review.
    terry
    us
    8.8
    September 6, 2016
    had a dead fly problem in room
    wonderful host and hostess.
    Cynthia
    us
    10
    August 2, 2016
    Such a nice place!
    The hosts, Clay & Joy, were most welcoming! This bed & breakfast was such a relaxing place for us....we definitely would visit again! We used it as a base to go to/from Yosemite.
    au
    9.6
    July 10, 2016
    Beautiful location, amazing and thoughtful hosts!
    Location a bit far from gate to Yosemite, but it is also a beautiful drive so it didn't matter to us.
    Hosts were amazing!!! Also location was beautiful and relaxing!
    Doug
    us
    9.6
    April 25, 2016
    Bed was very comfortable, room was very clean, breakfast was great, little extras added a nice touch.
    Susan
    us
    10
    April 14, 2016
    Wonderful BnB
    We really enjoyed our stay. Everything was excellent. The breakfast, the host couple, the room was clean and comfortable. We are looking forward to going back!
Close