Recensioni

9,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,8
Comfort
9,6
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
9,6
Staff
9,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
9,1

Recensioni

    Fabiana
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    19 settembre 2017

    Posto delizioso, inoltre i proprietari sono persone davvero fantastiche e super disponibili!

    Harry
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    27 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Paul
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 maggio 2018
    Mattress in Sage room needs replacing.
    Breakfast was fabulous.
    Rod
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    16 maggio 2018

    I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone. We had a wonderful stay.

    We only had a view of the pool from our room, but with access to the deck, the view was spectacular. The bed was very comfortable, very good nights sleep both nights. The breakfasts were exceptional. Clay and Joy made us feel like part of the family, wonderful hosts.
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    14 maggio 2018
    Wifi signal was quite weak.
    Amazing sweet hosts!!! Doing great job to accommodate guests! Facilities are great, lots of space and area around to use!
    Tomas
    be

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 maggio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Sandra Werner-Jandl
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    7 maggio 2018

    Best tip!!

    Nothing
    Clarc ansJoy See so loveley
    Andrea
    fi

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    26 aprile 2018

    Loved it!

    The hosts were wonderful the hole time! Lovely place and breakfast, amazing surroundings and a good place to start your visit to Yosemite!
    ZVI
    il

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    26 aprile 2018
    Hospitality
    philippe
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    9 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Dale
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    13 novembre 2017
    There wasn't anything that we didn't like about our stay
    The owners are extremely knowledgeable about the area. And very friendly. We would return here next time in the area .as the owners make u feel their home is your home
    Jonathan
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    31 ottobre 2017
    Nothing
    Felt like home away from home. Hosts were wonderful. Beautiful location. Great room. Great breakfast
    Stig Sparre-Ulrich
    dk

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    28 ottobre 2017

    Just go there

    This place was just like coming home - only about 4 rooms.The couple hosting us was just sweetest people. Breakfast was served in their private dining room. Fresh juice, homemade pancakes - delicious. Not to mention the view and the hummingbirds and the deers. We also enjoyed the villlage Mariposa nearby. The drive to Yosemity National Park was no problem. This is really what B&B is meant to be.
    Loraine
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    7 ottobre 2017

    Luxury

    Nothing
    The hosts go that extra mile to ensure you have a fantastic stay, from wonderful breakfasts, snacks in case you're hungry to full use of the BBQ. Hospitality at its best. We'd love to have stayed longer!
    Clive Carter
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    4 ottobre 2017
    A long way out of town. Bedroom small and rather cluttered. Bed was too soft for our liking. Bathroom a bit cramped.
    Owners very nice and helpful. A very homely place. Generous breakfast spread. Quiet and peaceful setting.
    Renato
    br

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    25 settembre 2017

    Lovely

    All fine
    Clay and Joy does the best they can in compatibility with thier nice and cosy place
    Don
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    19 settembre 2017

    A Delight!

    Nothing a Delight
    Hosts were very helpful. Room was beautiful. Breakfasts were great.
    ian pressley
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 settembre 2017

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Warm welcoming and friendly.
    Tomer
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    6 settembre 2017

    Perfect bed & breakfast

    Everything was great and exceeded our expectations! The room was comfortable, the country breakfast was delicious, the views from the balcony are amazing, the small pool was refreshing, and the premises are very beautiful. We traveled with a 2 year old kid and it was very accommodating and he enjoyed it too. The location is great to get to Yosemite park early and Mariposa is a nice tourist town. We would definitely want to return here someday.
Caricamento recensioni...