点评

9.4
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.8
舒适度
9.6
住宿位置
8.7
设施
9.6
员工
9.8
性价比
9.1

点评

    Harry
    au

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年5月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Paul
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月23日
    Mattress in Sage room needs replacing.
    Breakfast was fabulous.
    Rod
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月16日

    I would definitely recommend this B&B to anyone. We had a wonderful stay.

    We only had a view of the pool from our room, but with access to the deck, the view was spectacular. The bed was very comfortable, very good nights sleep both nights. The breakfasts were exceptional. Clay and Joy made us feel like part of the family, wonderful hosts.
    nl

    综合评分

    10
    2018年5月14日
    Wifi signal was quite weak.
    Amazing sweet hosts!!! Doing great job to accommodate guests! Facilities are great, lots of space and area around to use!
    Tomas
    be

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sandra Werner-Jandl
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月7日

    Best tip!!

    Nothing
    Clarc ansJoy See so loveley
    Andrea
    fi

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月26日

    Loved it!

    The hosts were wonderful the hole time! Lovely place and breakfast, amazing surroundings and a good place to start your visit to Yosemite!
    ZVI
    il

    综合评分

    7.1
    2018年4月26日
    Hospitality
    philippe
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Dale
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年11月13日
    There wasn't anything that we didn't like about our stay
    The owners are extremely knowledgeable about the area. And very friendly. We would return here next time in the area .as the owners make u feel their home is your home
    Jonathan
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月31日
    Nothing
    Felt like home away from home. Hosts were wonderful. Beautiful location. Great room. Great breakfast
    Stig Sparre-Ulrich
    dk

    综合评分

    9.2
    2017年10月28日

    Just go there

    This place was just like coming home - only about 4 rooms.The couple hosting us was just sweetest people. Breakfast was served in their private dining room. Fresh juice, homemade pancakes - delicious. Not to mention the view and the hummingbirds and the deers. We also enjoyed the villlage Mariposa nearby. The drive to Yosemity National Park was no problem. This is really what B&B is meant to be.
    Loraine
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月7日

    Luxury

    Nothing
    The hosts go that extra mile to ensure you have a fantastic stay, from wonderful breakfasts, snacks in case you're hungry to full use of the BBQ. Hospitality at its best. We'd love to have stayed longer!
    Clive Carter
    au

    综合评分

    6.7
    2017年10月4日
    A long way out of town. Bedroom small and rather cluttered. Bed was too soft for our liking. Bathroom a bit cramped.
    Owners very nice and helpful. A very homely place. Generous breakfast spread. Quiet and peaceful setting.
    Renato
    br

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月25日

    Lovely

    All fine
    Clay and Joy does the best they can in compatibility with thier nice and cosy place
    Don
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月19日

    A Delight!

    Nothing a Delight
    Hosts were very helpful. Room was beautiful. Breakfasts were great.
    ian pressley
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月12日

    Great place to stay

    Nothing
    Warm welcoming and friendly.
    Tomer
    us

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月6日

    Perfect bed & breakfast

    Everything was great and exceeded our expectations! The room was comfortable, the country breakfast was delicious, the views from the balcony are amazing, the small pool was refreshing, and the premises are very beautiful. We traveled with a 2 year old kid and it was very accommodating and he enjoyed it too. The location is great to get to Yosemite park early and Mariposa is a nice tourist town. We would definitely want to return here someday.
    Przemysław
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月3日

    A wonderful place, the best I've ever stayed in

    Place is just fabulous, far beyond our expectations. Rooms are equipped with literally everything you might possibly need, views from the deck are breathtaking and owners are wonderful. We felt like we went to our family for the weekend. Everything was perfect and I would recommend it to everyone.
正在载入点评