Reviews

9.4
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
9.8
Comfort
9.5
Property Location
8.7
Facilities
9.6
Staff
9.8
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Mohan
    us

    Review Score

    4.2
    August 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marcelina
    pl

    Review Score

    10
    August 1, 2018
    We loved everything!!! it was amazing to be the guest of Yosemite Bed and Breakfast! The owners of the place made our stay perfect - from comfy beds, clean and cosy room, delicious home-made breakfast to beautiful surrounding together with nature we could have contact with.. it was truly amazing!
    Janice
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 1, 2018

    Very relaxing with great hosts.

    Nothing.
    The owners are great and helpful. The breakfasts were wonderful. The property is located out of town and surrounded by the countryside. The pool area is well arranged with plenty of seats, beds and shade.
    us

    Review Score

    10
    July 26, 2018

    Serene, rustic hideaway with all the comforts of home

    Friendliest hosts you can ever meet and they made you feel right at home. The deer, hummingbirds, and wild turkey in their backyard were the best breakfast companions! The water and snacks in the room was a very thoughtful touch.
    scott
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 7, 2018

    We had a really nice quiet time

    Lin
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 3, 2018
    Bed was too soft for us.
    The pool area is nice and the deck looking out to the backyard view is amazing. We were excited to see deers feeding in the backyard. The host was very friendly and was able to fix a problem we had quickly and satisfactory.
    bert boelhouwer
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 20, 2018

    Fantastic stay

    Hospitality and breakfast
    Asma & Mark
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 19, 2018

    A bed & breakfast with very friendly owners and at magnificent location not far from Yosemite NP.

    This bed & breakfast does not dissappoint in anything.
    Upon arrival we were greeted by the owners. We were offered a free room upgrade. The owners showed us around the place and explained how everything worked. The room and house are very well maintained and at a good driving distance from Yosemite National Park. It is a nice and quiet location. At the patio you can see the hummingbirds flying on and off. In the morning and evening you can also spot deers. During our visit we even spotted a bobcat! The owners really put in that extra effort giving their guest a good experience. Every day you get served a different breakfast where the owners put in a lot of effort (looks & tastes really good!).
    Edward
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018
    Was a lovely stay and the owners were incredibly nice, well worth a visit!
    Daniela
    it

    Review Score

    10
    September 10, 2018

    perfect place to relax after long trekking in Yosemite park in the middle of nature

    Perfect location, excellent breakfast, kindness of the host
    David
    gb

    Review Score

    10
    August 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gabor
    ca

    Review Score

    8.8
    August 20, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jose Antonio
    es

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 24, 2018

    Excellent B&B and fully recommendable to any kind of visitors.

    Nothing at all. The only thing I regret is the fires in part of the National Park that prevented us from enjoying of some of the views and tracks.
    Everything, location, welcome of owner, breakfast and broad choice of other supplies (teas, coffee, ) and house appliances. Very well equipped. Big terrace and balcony with fantastic views, nice garden and good size pool . Superb surroundings at reasonable distance to Yosemite National Park and plenty of wild life.
    Max.California
    de

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 23, 2018

    beautiful, quiet bed and breakfast with wonderful food

    amazing breakfast served by the lovely owners; very special place located 10 minutes outside of Mariposa; beautiful house and veranda; nice, quiet room; pool to cool off in the evening
    Monique Jansen
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    July 21, 2018
    The hosts were very friendly, informative and served great breakfast. The room was very nice, you could see the owners take pride in taking care. Highly recommended to stay here a few days!
    Michael
    au

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 20, 2018

    One of the highlights of our trip

    Everything was beyond our expectations
    Bed was great after long days of walking Air conditioned room was fantastic Breakfasts were amazing as were our hosts who went out of their way to meet our needs Met some lovely people each morning at breakfast
    diane
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    July 14, 2018

    Amazing place, fantastic views, close to wildlife. Our hosts couldn't have been more welcoming.

    Bed was too soft for us but that is a personal thing. Apart from that everything was perfect!
    Amazing place! We were made to feel so welcome by Joy and Clay. Freshly cooked breakfast every morning, beautifully presented and like Clay said its all about the flavour's and boy was he right! Sitting out on the balcony at the back watching the deer and wild turkeys feed, and the hummingbirds buzzing around the feeders was just amazing. We loved every minute of our stay and didn't want to leave. I have only marked down on comfort as the air con wasn't working in our room but Clay did try to sort it.
    Louisa
    ie

    Review Score

    10
    July 6, 2018
    Owners couldn’t have been nicer or more accommodating
    dk

    Review Score

    10
    June 26, 2018

    Amazing!

    We had a lovely stay! The hosts are so warm and made us feel welcome. The Bed and Breakfast is located approximately 1,5 hours from Yosemite. We would definently recommend it.
    Alan
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 22, 2018

    Generally enjoyed our 2 nights.

    Friendly family run in quiet location. Excellent home cooked breakfast.
Loading reviews...